Highlights: 2014 / 2015 Season

Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-430-8903

Your independent guide to the best shows in Orlando

 

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - DOWNTOWN DISNEY

Downtown Disney West Side, 1590 East Buena Vista Drive, Orlando, FL 32830

Cirque Du Soleil - La Nouba at Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

February 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
789

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
10

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
11

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
12

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
13

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
141516

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
17

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
18

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
19

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
20

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
212223

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
24

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
25

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
26

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
27

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
28291

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Tue 9th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 10th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 11th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 12th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 13th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 16th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 17th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 18th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 19th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 20th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 23rd February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 24th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 25th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 26th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 27th February 2016

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Please note: The term Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.