Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 430-8903

Your independent guide to the best shows in Orlando

 

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - DOWNTOWN DISNEY

Downtown Disney West Side, 1590 East Buena Vista Drive, Orlando, FL 32830

Cirque Du Soleil - La Nouba at Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
234

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
5

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
6

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
7

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
8

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
91011

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
12

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
13

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
14

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
15

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
161718

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
19

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
20

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
21

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
22

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
232425

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
26

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
27

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
28

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
29

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 4th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 5th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 6th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 7th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 8th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 11th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 12th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 13th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 14th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 15th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 18th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 19th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 20th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 21st August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 22nd August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 25th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 26th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 27th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 28th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 29th August 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Please note: The term Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.