Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 430-8903

 

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - DOWNTOWN DISNEY

Downtown Disney West Side, 1590 East Buena Vista Drive, Orlando, FL 32830

Cirque Du Soleil - La Nouba at Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
3112

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
3

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
4

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
5

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
6

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
789

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
10

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
11

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
12

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
13

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
14151617181920
212223

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
24

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
25

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
26

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
27

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
282930

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 2nd September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 3rd September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 4th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 5th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 6th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 9th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 23rd September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 30th September 2014

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Please note: The term Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.