Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 430-8903

Your independent guide to the best shows in Orlando

 

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL - DOWNTOWN DISNEY

Downtown Disney West Side, 1590 East Buena Vista Drive, Orlando, FL 32830

Cirque Du Soleil - La Nouba at Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
282930123

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
4

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
567

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
8

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
9

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
10

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
11

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
121314

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
15

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
16

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
17

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
18

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
192021

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
22

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
23

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
24

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
25

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
26272829

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
30

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
31

6:00 PM
9:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Fri 3rd July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 4th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 7th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 8th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 9th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 14th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 15th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 16th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 17th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Tue 21st July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 22nd July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 23rd July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 24th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Wed 29th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Thu 30th July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Fri 31st July 2015

6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Please note: The term Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Cirque du Soleil - Downtown Disney and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.